We Are Instructus Skills

Our team of experts is here to support your apprenticeship and training delivery. From consultations to certification to End Point Assessment, if you have a question please don’t hesitate to get in touch. We’ll be happy to help you in any way that we can.

Executive Team

 

Andrew Hammond
Chief Executive Officer
andrew.hammond@instructus.org
Damian Brown
Chief Operating Officer
damian.brown@instructus.org

HR & Finance

 

Emily Willis
HR & Charitable Programmes Manager
emily.willis@instructus.org
Fiona Roberts
Finance Assistant
finance@instructus.org

Marketing & Sales

 

Nick Begy
Head of Marketing & Sales
nick.begy@instructus.org
Joe Burden
Digital Marketing Executive
joe.burden@instructus.org
Scarlett Colson
Brand Marketing Assistant
scarlett.colson@instructus.org
Helen Maxwell
New Business Manager
helen.maxwell@instructus.org

Operations Team

 

Jane Pratt
Senior Administrator
jane.pratt@instructus.org
Larisa Puk
Standards & Qualifications Portfolio Co-ordinator
larisa.puk@instructus.org
Stewart Findlay
End Point Assessor
stewart.findlay@instructus.org
Francesca Cardew
Operations Team Manager
info@instructus.org
Eloise Caspell
Business Support Administrator
info@instructus.org
Daniel Goatham
Business Support Administrator
info@instructus.org
Kirsty Warman
Business Support Administrator
info@instructus.org

We are proud to work with

Instructus Skills is a pan-sector body that represents the training needs of over 11 million employees across the UK. From consultations to certification, we ensure that apprenticeships deliver the skilled workers that employers need.

In other words, we make apprenticeships work.