Home » About Us » Meet the Team

We Are Instructus Skills

Our team of skills experts are here to support the development and implementation of your training programmes. If you have a question about a specific topic, please don’t hesitate to contact the relevant person below – we are all here to help.

Executive Team

Andrew Hammond
Chief Executive
andrew.hammond@instructus.org

Damian Brown
Chief Operating Officer
damian.brown@instructus.org

HR & Finance

Emily Willis
HR Manager
emily.willis@instructus.org

Fiona Nichol
Finance Assistant
finance@instructus.org

Business Development

Johan Thomsen
Business Development Manager
johan.thomsen@instructus.org

Tony Beecher
Standards & Qualifications Portfolio Manager
skills@instructus.org

Jaz Sembhi
Standards & Qualifications Portfolio Co-ordinator
skills@instructus.org

Operations Team

Sachin Pindoria
Operations Team Manager
sachin.pindoria@instructus.org

Jane Pratt
Senior Administrator
jane.pratt@instructus.org

Francesca Cardew
Operations Team Leader
info@instructus.org

Ava Markie
Business Support Administrator
info@instructus.org

Ellie Patrick
Business Support Administrator
info@instructus.org

James Adams
Business Support Administrator
info@instructus.org

Digital Marketing

Joe Burden
Digital Marketing Executive
joe.burden@instructus.org